neocube unboxing

neocube unboxing

Neocube magnets you can buy with different packing as blistr, tin case, vacuum in opp bag, color box and many others. Different packing of NeoCube but still after unboxing the package you will get Neocube magnets. Usualy the package contain 216 pcs of neodymium magnets. In some package you can also get some bonus after unboxing. It can be for example some sphere spares or some carry pouch to easy carry the magnets in your pocket.

Different package is suitable for different purpose. Retail shop like to selling nice looking NeoCube in some color box or blistr. The customer like such package too, because nice package is very often suitable to give someone as an gift. For other customer which like buy big quantity or for the internet shops which each order need shipping to customer is more suitable vacuum packing. Vacuum packing is most economy packing and help to customer saving the money. This packing is most cheaper packing, but it not means bad packing. Aftern unboxing neocube magnets from vacuum opp bag you will get magnet spheres as from other package, but this packing offer for more very good protection because the magnet spheres are in vacuum. So if the customer like save the money vacuum packing is good choose.

latest Neocube articles

upcoming articles

neocube wiki
neocube australia
neocube tricks
neocube tricks
neocube or buckyballs

Neocube magnets available in

United States, Brazil, Canada, Russia, Ukraine, South Africa, India, Mexico, Germany, Austria, France, Thailand, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Romania, Kazakhstan, Switzerland, Lithuania, Spain, Slovenia, Latvia, Estonia, Norway, Netherlands, Sweden, Finland, Italy, Greece, Denmark, Belgium, Hungary, Chile, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Slovakia, Saudi Arabia, Poland, Japan, China, Vietnam, Egypt, Iran, Turkey, Korea, Colombia, Argentina, Kenya, Sudan, Algeria, Morocco, Iraq, Peru, Venezuela, Malaysia, Uzbekistan, Ghana, Yemen, Syria, Sri Lanka, Cameroon, Ecuador, Guatemala, Zambia, Senegal, Portugal, Czech Republic, Tunisia, Dominican Republic, Guinea, Haiti, Bolivia, Serbia, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Burundi, Bulgaria, Honduras, Hong Kong, Tajikistan, Libya, Paraguay, Kyrgyzstan, Turkmenistan, Ireland, Croatia, Lebanon, Moldova, Liberia, Uruguay, Panama, Mauritania, Armenia, Albania, Kuwait, Oman, Mongolia, Jamaica, Macau, Luxembourg, Malta, Iceland